Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Michael D Landau, MD -  - Vein Specialist

Vein Care Medical Center

Michael D Landau, MD

Vein Specialist & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Walnut, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Michael D Landau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Landau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 01/21/20
He does great work answers all of my questions. Very pleased with the outcome.
J G.
Submitted 01/21/20
The pain in my leg is gone after having laser ablation. It used to be painful to the touch. I’m also having sclerotherapy done as well, which I’m happy about.
Gregorio M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Took my mother in for a consult what a pleasant visit. Front office was informative and Dr. Landau knows what he is doing. Works with his patients into making the best arrangements for payment options. Thanks to his generosity my mother will be having treatment next week.
Albert A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Pain on both legs have been relieved. Thank you!
Maria B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Truly an amazing Doctor and incredible staff! They're GREAT!
Sanda T.
Submitted 12/21/19
I been A patient of Dr Landau for a # of years. His manner is like a good hairdresser- not a lot of chit chat just concentrates on his work which is excellent. Very thorough I think hes the best!
Mary O.
Submitted 12/19/19
What can I say, Dr. landau and his staff are amazing! Always very professional, polite and kind.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/04/19
prompt, great bedside manner, experienced professional , accurate diagnosis, spends time with patient and answers all questions friendly staff.
Arlene O.
Submitted 12/03/19
This office is GREAT! Thank you for always being so helpful.
Maria B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Landau is an excellent doctor. He makes sure you know what he is doing and why. He is always on time, friendly and a very gentle way about him. His office staff is efficient, polite, and friendly. The location is always neat and clean. I highly recommend him! You won't regret it.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 12/02/19
I'm so glad I went to Dr. Landau. He was able to help address physical pain I had in my legs and after years of suffering I now have relief.