Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael D Landau, MD -  - Vein Specialist

Vein Care Medical Center

Michael D Landau, MD

Vein Specialist & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA & Walnut, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Michael D Landau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Landau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verdelle L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Landau is amazing he has been treating my vein disease for the last 23 years he is kind compassionate and highly skilled at his profession and the only Dr. I trust with my veins I highly recommend him
Maria B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Amazing Doctor and Staff. Professional, polite and on time.
Carol N.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Landau and his staff are wonderful. All my authorizations were handled quickly and efficiently. My care was meticulously documented. My procedure was successful and I had a quick recovery. Dr Landau & his staff treats his patients as though they are family. I was extremely comfortable during all stages of my procedure and felt well cared for.
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Landau knows what he is doing and the results met my expectations
Michael M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Landau is very detail-oriented and explains each of his recommendations. The office is clean and well-managed and the two nurses are great. A+
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/21/20
very good doctor. Very knowledgeable
Helene C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Thank you to Dr. Landau and his staff for taking care of me. He is not only knowledgeable and professional but also a very compassionate doctor. He put me at ease and made my experience pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Landau.
Julie G.
Submitted 08/09/20
I’m so happy with the work that Dr. Landau did for my leg. I don’t have any pain now and I feel confident when wearing shorts. So confident that I’m wearing shorts all the time. It feels good to look down at my leg now. I did not think it was possible to remove the large vein I had. Thank you Dr. Landau! Jocelyn was so helpful with sorting out any billing questions I had. I felt like I was always in good hands. It was a worthwhile experience!
Greg K.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was referred to Dr. Landau by my primary care physician to see to about continued swelling in my right leg. Landau conducted his exam and ordered at ultrasound. He then thoroughly explained the condition to me and prescribed treatment. After following the doctor's regimen, the swelling in my leg has diminished considerably. I see Dr. Landau for a follow up later this week. I highly recommend seeing him for any sort of vascular condition.
Rubi M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very Friendly Personnel :)
Reina G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Michael Landau is highly professional and concerned, he asks thorough questions to make sure the patient does not leave his office sad or preoccupied. A kind doctor indeed!
Max G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Landau was very attentive and caring when it came to handling the situation with my varicose veins. He did a wonderful job on the procedure. I would highly recommend going here if you have any vein issues.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/21/20
He does great work answers all of my questions. Very pleased with the outcome.
J G.
Submitted 01/21/20
The pain in my leg is gone after having laser ablation. It used to be painful to the touch. I’m also having sclerotherapy done as well, which I’m happy about.
Gregorio M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Took my mother in for a consult what a pleasant visit. Front office was informative and Dr. Landau knows what he is doing. Works with his patients into making the best arrangements for payment options. Thanks to his generosity my mother will be having treatment next week.
Albert A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Pain on both legs have been relieved. Thank you!
Maria B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Truly an amazing Doctor and incredible staff! They're GREAT!
Sanda T.
Submitted 12/21/19
I been A patient of Dr Landau for a # of years. His manner is like a good hairdresser- not a lot of chit chat just concentrates on his work which is excellent. Very thorough I think hes the best!
Mary O.
Submitted 12/19/19
What can I say, Dr. landau and his staff are amazing! Always very professional, polite and kind.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/04/19
prompt, great bedside manner, experienced professional , accurate diagnosis, spends time with patient and answers all questions friendly staff.